This article refers to the functionality of app Ortrac Scholar
Shows information about the signed in user.
Ortrac Scholar downloads all content from Ortrac whenever a new quiz or form is created or downloaded. That means all data such as images, questions, assessments, and so on are stored on your device until you delete them. Explicitly deleting a form or a quiz will not delete the questions from your device, only the quiz or form container. For this reason, you can choose to purge all data related to assessments in this menu. Simply click "Delete" to remove all questions and images on your device.
The questions will be automatically downloaded again if you choose to start a saved Quiz or Form.
Note! Results will not be deleted by clicking this button. Results are stored until they are submitted or explicitly deleted in the Result menu.